Davis Homes
Builder
Frances Williams
(317) 797-7036
fwilliams@davishomes.com

Ryan Homes
Builder
Camille Moore
(260) 341-5746
camoore@nvrinc.com

Cochran Exteriors
Exteriors
Victoria Kemezy
(317) 778-0066
victoria@cochranexteriors.com

Mutual of Omaha
Financial Planning
Scott Knust
(317) 448-5736
scott.knust@mutualogomaha.com

Tish Flooring
Flooring
Harry Tishler
(317) 339-9096
harry@tishflooring.com

Michaelis Corporation
General Contracting
Theresa Darling
(317) 997-0716
tdarling@michaeliscorp.com

Win Home Inspection
Home Inspection
Jason Vernier
(317) 983-9461
jvernier@wini.com

Pillar to Post Home Inspections
Home Inspections
David Powell
812-704-3540
david.powell@pillartopost.com

American Mold Experts
Home Restoration
Julie Hurst
(317) 837-6665
Julie@AmericanMoldExperts.com

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty
Home Warranty
Steve Salerno
(317) 679-1344
ssalerno@2-10.com

Residential Warranty Services
Home Warranty
Arnie Goldberg

atrestrail@rwswarranty.com

HMS Home Warranty
Home Warranty
David Yates
(317) 459-4350
dyates@hmsnational.com

HWA Home Warranty
Home Warranty
Emily Overby
(317) 319-6471
Emily.Overby@hwahomewarranty.com

First American Home Warranty
Home Warranty
Lisa Monahan
(317) 294-1326
lmonahan@firstam.com

America’s Preferred Home Warranty
Home Warranty
Frank Vetter
(317) 697-5210
fvetter@aphw.net

Chrysalis Home Inspection
Inspection
Tom Miner
(317) 753-1864
tom@chrysalishomeinspections.com

US Inspect
Inspection
Ric Holder
(317) 900-9468
rholder@usinspect.com

Cornerstone Inspection Services
Inspection
Randy Surette
(317) 815-9497
rsurette@csinspection.com

Indy Pro Inspection Service
Inspection
David Maudlin
(317) 339-9720
info@indyproinspection.com

HouseMaster
Inspection
Edna Peterson
(800) 526-3939
edna.peterson@housemaster.com

Talon Property Inspections
Inspection
Bryan Tubbs
(317) 987-8003
btubbs@talonpropertyinspections.com

Alpha Home Inspection
Inspection
Cassie Richardson
(317) 796-3159
patrick@alphahomeinspection.org

Aardvark Home Inspectors
Inspection
Joe Mishak
260-471-2800
joethehomeinspector@yahoo.com

Ability Plus Insurance Services
Insurance
Mike Morgan
(317) 574-6651
insurance@abilityplus.com

Liberty Mutual
Insurance
Andrew Forbush
317-755-6080
andrew.forbush@libertymutual.com

CutCo Closing Gifts
Closing Gifts
Jon Good
(574) 538-9089
joncspgood@gmail.com

Fairway Mortgage
Mortgage
Cathy Warga
(317) 300-9140
cathy.warga@fairwaymc.com

Mid America Mortgage
Mortgage
Jeff Reinholt
(317) 509-8271
jeff.reinoehl@midamericamortgage.com

Elements Financial
Mortgage
Julie Bowering
(317) 524-5068
jbowering@elements.org

Citizens One
Mortgage
Albert Gonzalez
(317) 605-3383
albert.gonzalez@citizensone.com

Sierra Pacific Mortgage
Mortgage
Kathy Heckman
(812) 989-7202
kathy.heckman@spmc.com

MainSource Bank
Mortgage
Adam Dearing
317-489-1829
awdearing@mainsourcebank.com

Ruoff Home Mortgage
Mortgage
Amanda Brennan
(260) 908-0221
amanda.brennan@ruoff.com

American Mortgage Service Company
Mortgage
Jae Tolliver
(317) 694-1733
jae.tolliver@americanmortgage.com

GVC Mortgage
Mortgage
Carla Jackson
(317) 564-4906
cjackson@gvcmortgage.com

US Mortgage
Mortgage
Don Huntzinger
(317) 417-2835
Donald.Huntzinger@usmortgage.com

Midwest Bankers Mortgage Services
Mortgage
Derrick Huntwork
765-748-3390
dhuntwork@midwestbankers.com

Waterstone Mortgage
Mortgage
Vince Blanchford
(317) 202-1801
vblanchford@waterstonemortgage.com

Highlands Residential Mortgage
Mortgage
Marena Leis
(317) 903-9292
mleis@highlandsmortgage.com

Hallmark Home Mortgage
Mortgage
Scott Hazel
(317) 730-4077
shazel@1hallmark.com

Sagamore Home Mortgage
Mortgage
Joe Heister
(513) 300-9683
jheister@sagamoremtg.com

Interlinc Mortgage Services, LLC
Mortgage
Chris Squires
(502) 498-8396
csquires@lincloan.com

Neighborhood Loans
Mortgage
Tom Flemm
630-649-2986
Tom@neighborhoodloans.com

AWA Digital Media
Photography
Aaron Krider
317-762-6206
akrider@awadigitalmedia.com

Three-Sixty Indy
Photography
Scott Perry
(317) 690-6323
info@threesixtyindy.com

Leaders Moving and Storage
Relocation
Daryl Stinemetz
6142546500, x229
dstinemetz@leadersmoving.com

Rytech Indianapolis
Restoration
Melody Foxx
317-501868
mfoxx@rytechinc.com

Indiana Residential
Restoration
Mike Greve
(317) 714-0012
mike@indianaresidential.com

First American Title Insurance
Title
Dawn Deputy-Poe
(317) 719-0142
ddeputypoe@firstam.com

Security Title
Title
Amy Dinkins
(317) 445-8142
adinkins@stindy.com

Chicago Title
Title
Lona Neal
(317) 407-0108
lona.neal@ctt.com

Meridian Title
Title
Shelly Hartman
(317) 201-9007
SHartman@meridiantitle.com

Zinga’s Home Solutions
Windows
Kim Green
(317) 679-9123
kim@zingashome.com